Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Dempsey

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kyle Dempsey

5 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Margaret Bellis

Margaret Bellis

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to Kyle's office saved me so much money and the service is excellent. Julie, Scott and Meghan are always so helpful."
Profile photo of Samantha O

Samantha O

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Megan is always a delight, Kyle’s office is lucky to have such a wonderful staff… Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brittney Novaski

Brittney Novaski

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie is always so great, very knowledgeable and answers all my questions . She is very personable and someone I trust when it comes to my auto and life insurance policy’s. Would very much recommend Kyle as your SF agent along with his staff."
Profile photo of Bellisomo Photography

Bellisomo Photography

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of La Tonya Holliday

La Tonya Holliday

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for many years. I left for 1 year & had to return Kyle, Julie & Staff are always helpful."
Profile photo of Thomas

Thomas

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Scott Bellis

Scott Bellis

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle Dempsey's State Farm office in Schererville offers professional service with a great value. His staff is always super helpful and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Carol Estes

Carol Estes

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Staff is highly organized, and very proactive. Julie always greets you with a smile. Life gets complicated, and you can put your trust in them."
Profile photo of Nicholette Skocz

Nicholette Skocz

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghan at State Farm is amazing, efficient and very easy to work with! She got my claim handled fast with no headaches on my end!"
Profile photo of Arie Vellekoop

Arie Vellekoop

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very impressed with the customer service at this office. Julie and the team really help if you have any questions about insurance!"
Profile photo of Anastasia Knasiak

Anastasia Knasiak

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great location that works hard to provide individualized service. Scott really goes above and beyond to make sure all needs are met."
Profile photo of Sharon Downs

Sharon Downs

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie at Kyle's office is extremely knowledgeable and always follows up with me whenever i have a question. She definitely goes above and beyond to be accommodating and helpful. wouldn't change a thing!"
Profile photo of Tara Desmond

Tara Desmond

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is very refreshing to receive quality, professional and helpful service. Meghan, Julie and Scott have been a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of stefanie nelson

stefanie nelson

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always very friendly, Meghan is always helping me with any questions I may have"
Profile photo of Sara Galvin

Sara Galvin

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been very helpful and keeps me informed on any changes or discounts I may be missing. They truly make me feel like I am their top priority and keep my best interest in mind. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Gaby Perez

Gaby Perez

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service & professional! Meghan is professional, courteous, & helpful every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Karen Hage

Karen Hage

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and professional-Meghan is always friendly and provides thorough/complete info."
Profile photo of Bruce Hage

Bruce Hage

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"“Like a Good Neighbor”, as advertised!"
Profile photo of Maria Gross

Maria Gross

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had professional and courteous experiences with Kyle Dempsey's office. I recommend this office to anyone with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Riley Waugh

Riley Waugh

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so happy I called Kyle’s office. Meghan was very knowledgeable and always provided me quick/thorough service. I Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tony Lipka

Tony Lipka

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always attentive and willing to answer any questions regarding your insurance needs. His employees, Julie Miller & Scott Bellis also go above and beyond to help you."
Profile photo of Meghan Hage

Meghan Hage

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new policyholder to Kyle’s office and can truly say I feel well taken care of. You guys are the best… thank you!"
Profile photo of Susan Dahlkamp

Susan Dahlkamp

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is awesome! The people are so nice. Julie is the beast!!"
Profile photo of Kerri Mommer

Kerri Mommer

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5