Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gregory Oboy

Gregory Oboy

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Oboy
"Always a pleasure to work with Julie. Very helpful and insightful with the industry!"
Profile photo of Thonas

Thonas

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thonas
"I ve been with this firm for over 15 years and no complaints at all! Great service in great turn around time!"
Profile photo of Jeff Chorba

Jeff Chorba

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Chorba
"I have been a client with the Dempsey family for about 30 years. I continue to receive great support. This past week I had to add a another vehicle to my policy and contacted Kyle's office and was connected to Meghan. Since this was a little different of a policy that I have already had, she walked my through the items I needed, took all the information and followed up until we got all the info to get the policy written. Even followed up afterwards. Thought this was exceptional service on her part. Appreciated all she did in taking the extra steps to take care of the policy."
Profile photo of Brent Duncan

Brent Duncan

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Duncan
"Julie helped me and she was awesome highly recommend if I could I'd rate her 10 star's best help and she made it nice and easy for me"
Profile photo of Paul Centanni

Paul Centanni

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Centanni
"They are always extremely helpful and wonderful to work with! I recommend the office for all different insurance options."
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy
"Scott is always knowledgeable and helpful. He helped our family navigate questions about teenage drivers. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Shawn Michael

Shawn Michael

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Michael
"Very Nice! MEGHAN!!"
Profile photo of Make up First

Make up First

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Make up First
"Julie is the best if you need any Insurance please go to Julie she will take good care of you"
Profile photo of chalise gaines

chalise gaines

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chalise gaines
"Julie is a wonderful worker she help me out . My experience with her has been great"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Morgan

Jeffrey Morgan

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Morgan
"So after talking to Julie at State Farm, besides being very nice, she gave me a lot more coverage for a lot less then I was already paying another company. Thank you so much Julie. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Lindsay Paterimos

Lindsay Paterimos

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Paterimos
"So excited to begin our auto and home insurance policies with State Farm. Julie made the process so easy and explained things thoroughly. Oh, and did I mention that she is helping us save over $2000 a year?!?! Thanks again Julie and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Cindy Lagacy

Cindy Lagacy

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Lagacy
"Julie Miller was extremely helpful on providing the documents needed in a timely manner"
Profile photo of David Jacob

David Jacob

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Jacob
"Julie was awesome!!! Very nice and quick. Who needs Jake from state farm when you got Julie."
Profile photo of Kathy Cronin

Kathy Cronin

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Cronin
"Best agent in the area. So friendly and helped us out so much. So on top of everything. We had a little disaster at our house and Kyle Dempsey went above and beyond helping us out. I am forever greatful."
Profile photo of Alex Ortiz

Alex Ortiz

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ortiz
"Been with them for many years now and they are just Amazing! Service And People! They Have always been 100% Ready And Professional! They take great pains to meet my needs!"
Profile photo of Tinisha Jordan

Tinisha Jordan

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tinisha Jordan
"So nice and helpful! They definitely have your best interest in mind when balancing adequate coverage for an affordable price!"
Profile photo of Jervaise May

Jervaise May

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jervaise May
"Meg is the best help I've ever encountered in moving my claim along to easy much pressure I was under. After losing my car twice in 22 and 23. Thank you so much for you kind and understanding heart. You the best."
Profile photo of Jermone Daniels

Jermone Daniels

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jermone Daniels
"I am a new customer with State Farm, Im already extremely happy and comfortable with my decision for my insurance plan. I want to thank Julie so much for being very helpful to me and finding me a great low rate coverage plan . Julie you are awesome ! Highly recommend Kyle Dempsey State Farm Insurance in Schererville Indiana"
Profile photo of Garry Sparks

Garry Sparks

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garry Sparks
"I contacted this company for a quote on my home and ended up saving money on my home policy and vehicle. Julie was very professional and awesome overall! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Radovan Jakovljevic

Radovan Jakovljevic

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Radovan Jakovljevic
"It was a fantastic experience at the State Farm office in Schererville! Julie was accommodating, kind, and professional. She explained all the details regarding the car incurrence policy and offered the best price available. I had the most accessible appointment with an insurance agent in years. Suppose you are looking for a local insurance agent who cares about the customers. In that case, Julie is the person to contact—accolades to all staff members for providing an exceptional experience."
Profile photo of Cici S

Cici S

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cici S
"I would strongly recommend! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Rita Sole

Rita Sole

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Sole
"Meghan has always been awesome when providing assistance to me whenever I call the office. She goes above and beyond to answer any and all questions and is always polite. Thank you for your service."
Profile photo of Dalila Chavers

Dalila Chavers

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalila Chavers
"Julie was very sweet and explained the insurance policy to me very well. She also helped me save a lot of money from my previous auto insurance. I was with State Farm years ago and had left but had to return. Glad I made the right decision to return back to Start Farm."
Profile photo of Thomas Johnston

Thomas Johnston

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Johnston
"Had a great experience getting set up today! Julie was super kind and informative, very impressed!"
Profile photo of James Saltanovitz

James Saltanovitz

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Saltanovitz
"Kyle, Scott & the entire staff always friendly, helpful & professional."