Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Dempsey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kyle Dempsey

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brian K

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Helpful and Friendly Staff."

Dwayne H

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just like family, with any and every issue life throws at you Kyle Dempsey is there to listen, research and give you the best choice of options to fit your life at that time."

Julie Miller

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always pleased with the service I receive at the office. The staff is knowledgeable, very friendly and helpful. Excellent customer service. I wouldn't trust my insurance needs anywhere else! Top notch! Highly recommended."

Jenn Ginther

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie us such a friendly helpful representative. Explains things throughly."

Tiffany Mason

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service every time! Keep up the great work!"

Sean Hughes

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"thank you so mutch for your help julie for your quick responce to my request you are the best i like when i can call and get you on the line and you do your magic thank you so so mutch"

Doug Rassel

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Answered all my questions and took care of my problem …with a smile."

The LYFT Guy

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good morning this is lasean and I been working with a wonderful,kindhearted beautiful spirit and her name is JULIE YOU HAVE MADE MY FAMILY APART OF THE STATEFARM FAMILY AND WE IS HERE TO STAY YALL OFFICE IS THE TRUE MVP "JAKE FROM STATEFARM DONT HAVE NOTHING ON YALL LOL""

Jenny McGinley

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience after having an accident with a deer. Scott was so helpful and took care of everything immediately. Definitely would recommend them to family and friends!"

Dennis Wilding

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at State Farm is really amazing, especially Julie and Scott. They helped out and explained everything exceedingly well that I had no questions buy the end of us being there. I will be telling anyone looking for or want to change their insurance to go here and speak to the people here. They were awesome."

*** Nelson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"With life being so crazy right now between getting married and buying a house this was literally the easiest part of our ToDo list! Juile and Scott were so amazing and extremely helpful and quick for providing us with everything we needed. Not only did they save us time but they saved us over $600 with bundles and discounts! I know that we're definitely in good hands here and I'd recommend them to everyone I know! Thanks Again State Farm"

Dan Gullens

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years not planning on going to no one else great people"

Aaron Alvarez

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this office. Julie is Amazing. She has great patience and a positive attitude. Plus they were able to beat what I was paying with Geico. I’ve had my roof get destroyed during a storm while I was deployed and the office helped my wife get through all of it. I have the drive safe and save with them and if I forget to update my mileage through the app. They give me a reminder call so I don’t loose my discount. Other places won’t do that and just let you pay more. When you treat people like humans rather than numbers. It goes a long way."

Margaret Bellis

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to Kyle's office saved me so much money and the service is excellent. Julie, Scott and Meghan are always so helpful."

Samantha O

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Megan is always a delight, Kyle’s office is lucky to have such a wonderful staff… Highly recommend!"

Brittney Novaski

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie is always so great, very knowledgeable and answers all my questions . She is very personable and someone I trust when it comes to my auto and life insurance policy’s. Would very much recommend Kyle as your SF agent along with his staff."

Bellisomo Photography

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great office to work with. The staff is super friendly and goes the extra mile to help you understand any insurance questions that you may have. So much better than any of those online or 1-800 number companies. They have an interest in their customers and local community."

La Tonya Holliday

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with them for many years. I left for 1 year & had to return Kyle, Julie & Staff are always helpful."

Thomas

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Scott Bellis

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle Dempsey's State Farm office in Schererville offers professional service with a great value. His staff is always super helpful and very knowledgeable!"

Carol Estes

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Staff is highly organized, and very proactive. Julie always greets you with a smile. Life gets complicated, and you can put your trust in them."

Nicholette Skocz

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meghan at State Farm is amazing, efficient and very easy to work with! She got my claim handled fast with no headaches on my end!"

Arie Vellekoop

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very impressed with the customer service at this office. Julie and the team really help if you have any questions about insurance!"

Anastasia Knasiak

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great location that works hard to provide individualized service. Scott really goes above and beyond to make sure all needs are met."

Sharon Downs

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie at Kyle's office is extremely knowledgeable and always follows up with me whenever i have a question. She definitely goes above and beyond to be accommodating and helpful. wouldn't change a thing!"